Forum Executive Committee

Operators' Forum Executive Committee Members

The Executive Committee is responsible for managing the direction of the Operators' Forum on an ongoing basis. Committee members stand for election every two years.
  • Steve Frazer-Brown

    David Watson Transport

    Forum Chairman

  • Tom Wakefield


    Chief Executive Officer

  • Keith Silvester


    Technical Manager

  • Martin Woodbine

    Stark Building Materials UK Limited

    Committee Member

  • Stewart Smith

    D Smith Express

    Committee Member

  • Paul Bishop

    Warton Freight Services

    Committee Member

  • Nick Sesevic

    Algeco Storage Ltd

    Committee Member

  • Andrew Packham

    Sussex Transport

    Committee Member