Operators' Forum Executive Committee Print

The Executive Committee is responsible for managing the direction of the Operators' Forum on an ongoing basis. Committee members stand for election every two years.

Operators' Forum Executive Committee Members:

  S. Frazer-Brown (Chairman) David Watson Transport
T. Wakefield ALLMI Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
K. Silvester ALLMI Technical Manager
M. Woodbine
Saint-Gobain Building Distribution
S. Smith
D Smith Express
P. Bishop Warton Freight Services
N. Sesevic
Mobile Mini
A. Hollingsworth Travis Perkins
A. Packham Sussex Transport