ALLMI Board Print

The ALLMI Board of Directors is responsible for managing the direction of ALLMI on an ongoing basis. Directors stand for election every two years.

  Alan Johnson (Palfinger UK) Chairman
Tom Wakefield (ALLMI) Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Alastair Evans (Hiab) Director
Ben James (Avon Crane & Commercial Repairs) Director
Ian Roberts (Massey Truck Engineering) Director
Richard Short (Penny Hydraulics) Director
Steve Frazer-Brown (David Watson Transport) Forum Chairman
Lee Maynard (Terex Cranes) Company Secretary